The MinEx CRC Extraordinary General Meeting was held on Tuesday 5 December 2018. A resolution was passed appointing the following Directors:

  • John Emerson;
  • Lindsay Gilligan;
  • Kelly Keates;
  • Linda Kristjanson; and
  • Peter Rossdeutscher.

Existing Board Members are Chris Pigram (Chairman), Erica Smyth and Andrew Bailey (CEO). Board members will serve terms of up to three years, as per the MinEx Constitution.

Stay Up to Date

Subscribe to our quarterly updates for all the latest MinEx CRC news