AB

Andrew Bailey

Chief Executive Officer
M: +61 409 617 286
E: andrew.bailey@minexcrc.com.au

dg

David Giles

Chief Scientific Officer
M: +61 4344 83 749
E: david.giles@unisa.edu.au

ss

Soren Soe

Program 1 Leader
M: +61 4062 39841
E: soren.soe@unisa.edu.au

Picture5

Yulia Uvarova

Program 2 Leader
M: +61 467 7 63077
E: Yulia.Uvarova@csiro.au 

abb

Anthony Budd

Program 3 Leader
M: +61 458 281 097
E: Anthony.Budd@ga.gov.au

CT

Caroline Tiddy

Education and Training Program Coordinator
M: +61 8 8302 5272
E: Caroline.Tiddy@unisa.edu.au

Picture4

Anna Porter

Communications Manager
M: +61 448 368 348
E: anna.porter@minexcrc.com.au

mm

Michael Mcgilvray

(P/T) Finance Manager
M: +61 402 266 598
E: michael.mcgilvray@minexcrc.com.au

DW

Denise Worthington

(P/T)  Assistant Finance Manager
P: +61 8 6244 5270
E: denise.worthington@minexcrc.com.au

Picture6

Dianne McGilvray

(P/T) Administration Officer
P: +61 8 6244 5270
E: dianne.mcgilvray@minexcrc.com.au

Picture1

Monique Stagg

(P/T) Administration Officer
P: +61 8 8302 5646
E: Monique.Stagg@unisa.edu.au

STAY UP TO DATE

Subscribe here for all the latest MinEx CRC updates...